Stila Stay All Day Liquid Lipstick…

Stila describes the product as: “A creamy-matte, full-coverage lip colour delivers intense moisture with bold, long-lasting colour and stays in place for up to 6 hours of continuous wear. The texture is weightless on lips and delivers superb comfort and its colour-rich formula will not bleed or transfer. Enriched with Vitamin E and avocado oil, Stay All Day Liquid Lipstick hydrates and softens the lips so they look and feel beautiful!”

The first colour is called “baci” – this is 100% my absolute favourite of the four colours that I have. I am not really someone who wears pink but the slightly dull, greyish undertones make this quite understated.

The next colour is called “dolce” and is quite a light brown. I use this as my everyday lip colour as it is quite subtle.

The red colour is called “beso” and is absolutely amazing. I tend to wear this over my Mac “russian red” when I wear it out so that the colour is a bit darker, but as you can see in the picture, the colour is beautiful on it’s own.

The final colour is “ricco”. I haven’t worn this colour out yet, as I’m trying to build up the courage to but I adore it and think it is the perfect colour for those who love dark lipsticks.

Ever since receiving a few of these lipsticks for Christmas, I have not been able to use anything else. The colours are incredibly opaque so really you only need to apply one layer. This product does exactly what is says and does not leave your lips for hours, on top of that it dries almost instantly and does not transfer (boyfriend is very happy about this). However, the only negative of the product is that I feel that this product dries out my lips quite easily. But as long as you put balm on before you apply the lipstick as well as whilst wearing it, the effects are gorgeous.

5 thoughts on “Stila Stay All Day Liquid Lipstick…

Leave a Reply

