Morphe 350m Eyeshadow Palette…

FullSizeRender 3

The only eyeshadow palette that I have used for the past year or so has been the Urban Decay Naked 2 palette and however gorgeous it is I found myself extremely bored and regularly resorted to using bronzer as eyeshadow instead as transitional shades were non existent… Enter the Morphe 350m palette.

I have heard incredible things about this palette but it was not until I tried it that I realised what I have been missing. This is holy grails of eyeshadow palettes, not just because of the easy to blend buttery texture or the hyper-pigmentation, but because of the colours – each colour is completely wearable, which can’t be said about many palettes. The red tones are completely on trend at the moment, with the two colours in the bottom right of the palette being by absolute go-to colours for nights out, with the top two rows being prefect for day looks or transition shades.

FullSizeRender 2

This palette costs just over £20 for 35 amazing matte colours and is so much more pigmented than most high-end brands that I have tried – I have not turned back to my Naked 2 palette since and I can’t see myself turning away from Morphe anytime soon – with the next on my list being the 350s so I can see how the shimmer shades compare!

Leave a Reply

